The Award

https://www.instagram.com/pcaghana/

The People’s Celebrity Awards powered by Spyder Lee Entertainment is aimed at recognizing the celebrities in Ghana by giving the people the chance to choose the best fit celebrity for the award.

The Venue

The 2017 GN Bank People’s Choice Awards will happen on the 30th December at the Accra International Conference Center.

Nominees

Organizers of the People’s Celebrity Awards have announced nominees for this the award ceremony this year.

Below are the Nominees

Favorite Actor

https://www.instagram.com/pcaghana/

The 2017 Nominees For Favorite Actor Category are
• Kojo Nkansah (Lil win) @officiallilwin
• Andrew Adote • Majid Michel @majidmichelmm
• Richard Kweku Asante
• Clemento Suarez. @clementosuarez
• Samuel Nana Yaw Dabo • Akwasi Boadi (Akrobeto)
• Francis Andoh
• Kofi Adu (Agya Koo)
•Jeffrey Nortey

Favorite Actress

credit: https://www.instagram.com/pcaghana/

The 2017 Nominees For Favorite Actress Category are:
•Nana Ama McBrown. @iamamamcbrown
•Emelia Brobbey @emeliabrobbey
•Roselyn Ngissah. @roselyn_ngissah
•Priscilla Opoku Agyema(Ahoufe Patri)@priscilla_opoku_agyeman
•Zynell Zuh •Jackie Appiah. @jackieappiah
•Benedicta Gafah. @empress_dictabee
•Lydia Forson. @lydiaforson
•Yvonne Okoro. @yvonneokoro
•Joselyn Dumas. @joselyn_dumas

Favorite Comedian

credit: https://www.instagram.com/pcaghana/

The 2017 Nominees For Favorite Comedian Category are:
•Emmanuel Nkansah. •Derek Kobina Boney (DKB) @dkbghana
•Comedian Khemical. •Nathaniel Mensah (Ajeezay) @ajeezaygh
•Baba Spirit @babaspiritgh
•Comedian OB @comedian_ob
•Jacinta @heiressjacinta
•Funny Face @therealfunnyface
•Bismark the Joke. @bismarkthejoke
•Foster Romanus @fosterromanus

Favorite Female Musician

credit: https://www.instagram.com/pcaghana/

The 2017 Nominees For Favorite Female Musicians Category are:
• Ebony @ebony_reigns
•Joyce Blessing @joyceblessgh
•Mz Vee @mzveegh
•Becca. @beccafrica
•Diana Hamilton @dianaantwihamilton
•Adina @adina_thembi
•Patience Nyarko @patience_nyarko_
•Efya @efya_nokturnal
•Feli Nuna @felinuna
•Sister Afia @sista.afia

Favorite Male Musician

credit: https://www.instagram.com/pcaghana/

The 2017 Nominees For Favourite Male Musicians🎥 Category are:
• Maccasio •Fancy Gadam @fancy_gadam2
•Shatta Wale @shattawalenima
•Stonebwoy. @stonebwoyb
•Joe Mettle @joemettle
•Flowking Stone @flowkingstone
•Medikal @amgmedikal
•Kojo Nkansah. @lilwingh1
•Kofi Kinaata. @kinaatagh
•Sarkodie @sarkodie

Favorite Female Radio Presenter

credit: https://www.instagram.com/pcaghana/

 

The 2017 Nominees For Favorite Category are
• Sokoo Hemaa @sokoohemaakukua
•Silva Lady. @silvaladysl
• Ohemaa Woyeje @ohemaawoyeje
•Amanda Jissih. @amandajissih
•Afia Pokua. •Jessica Opare Saforo. • Ewurama Attoh. @ewuramaattoh
• Anita Erskine @theanitaerskine
•Doreen Andoh •Adjoa Yeboah Agyei.

Favorite Female TV Presenter

credit: https://www.instagram.com/pcaghana/

The 2017 Nominees For Favorite Female Tv Presenters Category are
• Berla Mundi @berlamundi
• Amanda Jissih @amandajissih
• Nana Aba Anamoah @thenanaaba
•Nana Yaa Brefo
•Deloris Frimpong Manso @the_delay_brand
• Maame Yeboah Asiedu @maameyeboahasiedu
• Akumaa Mama Zimbi @akumaamamazimbi
• Afia Schwarzenegger @queenafiaschwarzenegger
• Soko Hemaa • Adjoa Yeboah Agyei

Favorite Music Video

credit: https://www.instagram.com/pcaghana/

The 2017 Nominees For Favorite Music 🎶 Video 🎥 Category are
• Ayoo – @shattawalegh
• Confession – Kofi Kinaata
• Dream – Kumi Guitar • Enku Lenu – Stonebwoy • Ladder – Lil Win • Pain Killer – Sarkodie
• Sponsor – Ebony • Total Cheat – Fancy Gadam • Work In Progress – Diana Hamilton • Yewo Nyame – Nacee

Favorite Male Radio Presenter

credit: https://www.instagram.com/pcaghana/

 

The 2017 Nominees For Favorite Male Radio Presenters Category are
• Christian Adjei Frimpong
• Abeiku Santana @abeikusantana
• Sammy Forson. @sammyforson
• David Anann Barima (Dave hammer)
• Lexis Bill @lexisbill • Enoch Asare (Feeling Daddy)
• Giovani Caleb. @mcgiovanicaleb • Prince Benjamin • Agyeman Prempeh
• Londona Nie

Favorite Female Sports Personality

credit: https://www.instagram.com/pcaghana/

The 2017 Nominees For Favorite Female Sport Category are
• Sandra Owusu
• Mercy Tagoe
• Nafisatu Umaru
• Nadia Eke
• Alberta Ampomah
• Adu Agyeman Kate
• Belinda Anane
•Priscilla Adubea

Favorite Religious Personality

credit: https://www.instagram.com/pcaghana/

The 2017 Nominees For Favorite Religious Personality Category are
• Apostle Kwadwo Safo
• Bishop Daniel Obinim
• Pastor Mensa Otabil
• Reverend Eastwood Anaba
• Counselor Lutterodt
• Imam Rashid • Arch. Nicholas Duncan Williams
• Nana Kwaku Bonsam
• Apostle Kpegah Tamakloe
• Bishop Charles Agyin Asare

Favorite Male TV Presenter

credit: https://www.instagram.com/pcaghana/

The 2017 Nominees For Favorite Male TV Presenter Category are
• Bola Ray • Patrick Osei Agyeman
• Kafui Dei
• David Dontoh • George Quaye
• Andrew Adote Tandoh
• Johnnie Hughes
• Sammy Flex
• Dan Kwaku Yeboah
• Ibrahim Ben Bako

Favorite Song

credit: https://www.instagram.com/pcaghana/

The 2017 Nominees For Favorite Song Category are
•Taking over – Shattawale @shattawalenima
•Sponsor – Ebony @ebony_reigns •Total Cheat – Fancy Gadam @fancy_gadam2
• Too Big -Maccasio •Confession – Kofi Kinaata @kinaatagh •Onwawani – Joe Mettle @joemettle •My Own – Samini @samini_dagaati
•Too Risky – Medikal @amgmedikal •Pain Killer – Sarkodie @sarkodie •My Name – Stonebwoy @stonebwoyb

Favorite Movie

credit: https://www.instagram.com/pcaghana/

The 2017 Nominees For Favorite Movie Category are
• Keteke • John and John
• Pieli
• Ghana Galamsey
• Adanfo Bone
• Sala

Favorite Male Sports Personality

credit: https://www.instagram.com/pcaghana/

he 2017 Nominees For Favorite Male Sport Category are
• Richard Commey • Thomas Partey
• Asamoah Gyan @asamoah_gyan3
• Dede Ayew @andreayew10
• Winful Cobbina
• Duke Micah
• Sadiq Adams
• Isaac Dogbe

Favorite Social Media Personality

credit: https://www.instagram.com/pcaghana/

The 2017 Nominees For Favorite social Media Category are
• Stonebwoy @stonebwoyb
• Sarkodie @sarkodie
• Fancy Gadam @fancy_gadam
• Lydia forson @lydiaforson
• Moesha Boudong. @moeshaboduong
• Mona @hajia4real
• Medikal @amgmedikal
• Shattawale @shattawalenima
• Macassio
• Nana Ama McBrown @iamamamcbrown

Favorite Journalist

credit: https://www.instagram.com/pcaghana/

 

The 2017 Nominees For Favorite Journalist Category are
•Koncept Worae
•Halifax Ansah Addo
•Ameyaw Debrah •Attractive Mustapha
•David Mawuli
•Dan Lartey
•Adomako Felix (Zion Felix) •Nana Yaw Donkor (NYDJ) •Kwame Dadzie